Privacy Policy

Welcome to the Official Website of ISSDU - https://www.issdu.com.tw/ (hereinafter referred to as "the website"), which is operated by Information Security Service Digital United Corporation (hereinafter referred to as "ISSDU"). This website collects, processes, and utilizes your personal information in accordance with the Personal Information Protection Act (hereinafter referred to as the "Personal Information Act") and the Privacy Policy, and is committed to respecting and protecting your personal privacy on this website. We hereby explain the privacy policy of this website (hereinafter referred to as this policy) to protect your rights. Please read this policy carefully as follows.

1、 The scope of the privacy protection policy
  1. • This policy applies to the collection, processing, use and international transmission of personal information involved in the websites, domains, services and applications provided by Digitalin Information Security. However, when there is a specific privacy policy or statement for a particular network or service, such privacy policy or statement will supersede or supplement this policy.

    • This policy does not apply to companies that are not owned or controlled by Digital Security, nor does it apply to persons not employed or managed by Digital Security.

    • You should review this policy frequently to understand your current rights and obligations. If you continue to use the Service after any modifications or changes to this Policy, you are deemed to have agreed to accept the modifications and changes to this Policy.

2、 Collection, Processing and Use of Personal Information
  1. • This website will collect your personal information when you register your account, use the products and services of this website, visit the websites of this website or certain partners, and participate in promotional and marketing activities. The purpose of collecting your personal information is to identify you and to create a profile of you as a user or member of the Site and to provide the services you have requested. The specific statutory purposes are: 040 marketing, 052 membership management, 069 contracts, similar contracts or other legal relationship matters, 135 information (communication) services, 136 information (communication) and database management, 137 information security and management, 148 Internet shopping and other e-commerce services, 152 advertising or commercial behavior management, 157 surveys, statistics and research analysis, 182 other Consulting and advisory services. We will process and use your personal information for that specific purpose and will not use your personal information for any other purpose without your consent.

    • When you register with this website, you will be asked to fill in your name, e-mail address, cell phone number, company name, company position and other information. You are free to choose whether or not to provide us with personal information, but if a specific field is required, you will not be able to use the relevant products and services without providing such information.

    • During general browsing, the server will record the relevant behavior, including the IP address of the device you are using, the time of use, the browser you are using, the browsing and clicking data records, etc., as a reference for us to improve the website services.

    • During your use of our products and services, we may use the information for the following purposes worldwide: to fulfill your requests for products and services, to improve our products and services, to contact customers, to conduct research, and to provide internal market analysis or business reports that do not contain your personal information. In addition to internal research, we may publish statistical data and explanatory text as necessary, but not in relation to specific individuals.

    • This website collects, processes and uses personal information in accordance with the guiding principles of this website's personal information management objectives and policies, and has a comprehensive personal information protection and security maintenance plan, so you can be assured that your personal information will be provided to this website. The use of such information by internal personnel is strictly prohibited. The personal information collected by this website will be closely guarded, and any person must be reasonably authorized to use such information under appropriate circumstances, and this website will keep records of such use.

    • In addition to the personal information provided by users who voluntarily log in to the website, users may provide personal information such as emails, names, etc. in chat rooms, discussion boards, and other similar areas of the Company's website or services. Such forms of information provision are not covered by this Privacy Policy.

3、 Protection of Data
  1. • This website will take appropriate security measures to prevent unauthorized access, manipulation, disclosure or destruction of personal information, including internal review of data collection, storage, processing practices and security measures, as well as physical security measures to prevent unauthorized access to the systems in which personal information is stored on this website.

    • If it is necessary to engage the services of other entities for business purposes, this website will also strictly require them to comply with their confidentiality obligations and to adopt the necessary checking procedures to ensure that they will do so.

    • The personal information collected by this website will be kept for the duration of the specific purpose, the period of time required by relevant laws and regulations (such as the Personal Information Protection Act, etc.) or necessary for the execution of business, or the period of time required for the retention of the information by Digital Security or the duration of the specific purpose for which the personal information was collected, or the period of time required for the retention of the information by individual contracts, whichever is the longest.

4、 External links to the website
  1. The web pages of this website provide links to other websites, and you may also click on the links provided by this website to enter other websites. However, the linked sites do not apply to the privacy protection policy of this website, and you must refer to the privacy protection policy in the linked sites.

5、 Policy on sharing personal information with third parties
  1. This website will never provide, exchange, rent or sell any of your personal information to other individuals, organizations, private businesses or public authorities, except where there is a legal basis or contractual obligation to do so.

    • The foregoing proviso includes but is not limited to:

    • With your written consent.

    • When expressly required by law.

    • To avoid danger to your life, body, liberty or property.

    • In cooperation with a public agency or academic research institution, when it is necessary for statistical or academic research in the public interest and the information is processed or collected by the provider in such a way that no specific subject can be identified by the disclosure.

    • When your actions on the website violate the Terms of Service or may harm or impede the rights of the website and other users or cause damage to anyone, the website management analyzes the disclosure of your personal information as necessary to identify, contact or take legal action.

    • Interested in your benefit.

    • When this website commissions a vendor to assist in the collection, processing or use of your personal information, the vendor or individual will be properly supervised and managed.

6、 Usage of Cookies
  1. In order for the system to recognize the user's information, the system will record the user's behavior in the form of cookies. The server will write the required information to the user's hard disk via the browser, and the next time the browser requests the server to send back the web page, the cookie data will be sent to the server first, and the server can judge the user based on the cookie data, and the web server can perform different actions or send back specific information according to the user's different preferences.

7、 Amendments to the privacy protection policy
  1. The privacy protection policy will be appropriately amended in response to technological development trends, amendments to relevant laws and regulations, or other environmental changes, in order to implement the intent of protecting users' privacy. The revised terms will also be posted on the website immediately.

8、 Exercise of the rights of the parties
  1. Except for the provisions and limitations of the law, you may exercise the following rights in accordance with Article 3 of the Personal Information Protection Law:

    • To make inquiries or request access.

    • To request a copy.

    • Request for additions or corrections.

    • Request to stop collecting, processing or using.

    • Ask for deletion.

9、 Information Security
  1. This website will take appropriate security measures to prevent unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure, or destruction of data, including internal audits of data collection, storage, processing and security measures, as well as physical security measures to prevent unauthorized access to or disclosure of personal data files held by this website.

10、 Contact Information
  1. If you have any questions or suggestions regarding this policy or the Site, please feel free to write to us at our service mailbox.

    Name of the contact window: Digital Security Marketing Customer Service Mailbox
    E-mail address: marketing@issdu.com.tw

     

    The right to create, modify, update, and ultimately interpret this policy is the sole property of ISSDU.

Contact Form Interested Service
Contact Form Contact Information
Name
Email
Contact Number
Company Name
Industry
Contact Form Message

隱私權聲明及條款

歡迎您瀏覽「數聯資安官方網站 - https://www.issdu.com.tw/」(以下簡稱本網站),本網站係由「數聯資安股份有限公司」(以下簡稱數聯資安)所經營。本網站謹依個人資料保護法(以下簡稱個資法)與《隱私權政策》搜集、處理及利用您的個人資料,並承諾尊重以及保護您個人於本網站的隱私權。特此說明本網站的隱私權政策(以下簡稱本政策),以保障您的權益。請您細讀以下有關本政策的內容:

1、 隱私權保護政策的適用範圍
  1. • 本政策適用於數聯資安所提供之網站、網域、服務、應用程式時,所涉及的個人資料搜集、處理、利用與國際傳輸等活動。惟當有專門針對特定網路或服務的隱私權政策或聲明時,該隱私權政策或聲明將取代或補充本政策。

    • 本政策並不適用於非數聯資安所有或控制的公司,也不適用於非數聯資安所雇用或管理的人員。

    • 為因應時勢變遷或法令修正等事由,本網站有權於任何時間修改或變更本政策之內容,您應經常查看以瞭解您當前的權利及義務。若您於本網站為任何修改或變更本政策後仍繼續使用本服務,視為您已同意接受本政策之修改及變更。

2、 個人資料的蒐集、處理及利用方式
  1. • 當您註冊本網站帳號、使用本網站產品及服務、流覽本網站或某些合作夥伴的網頁,以及參加宣傳行銷活動時,本網站將會收集您的個人資料。本網站蒐集您個人資料之目的係為確認身分及建立您的網站使用者或會員資料檔案,並提供您所申請的服務。法定特定目的為: 040行銷、052會員管理、069契約、類似契約或其他法律關係事務、135資(通)訊服務、136資(通)訊與資料庫管理、137資通安全與管理、148 網路購物及其他電子商務服務、152廣告或商業行為管理、157調查、統計與研究分析、182其他諮詢與顧問服務。並在該特定目的範圍內處理及利用您的個人資料;非經您同意,本網站不會將個人資料用於其他用途。

    • 當您在本網站註冊時,需填寫使用者姓名、電子郵件、手機號碼、公司名稱、公司職位等資料。您得自由選擇是否提供個人資料給我們,但若特定資料欄位系屬必填欄位者,您若不提供該等資料則無法使用相關的產品及服務。

    • 於一般瀏覽時,伺服器會自行記錄相關行徑,包括您使用連線設備的IP位址、使用時間、使用的瀏覽器、瀏覽及點選資料記錄等,做為我們增進網站服務的參考依據,此記錄為內部應用,決不對外公佈。

    • 在您使用本網站產品及服務期間,本網站得以全球地區將資料用作以下用途:滿足您對產品及服務的要求、改進產品及服務、客戶聯繫、進行研究,以及提供內部不載有您個人資料之市場分析或業務報告使用。除供內部研究外,我們會視需要公佈統計數據及說明文字,但不涉及特定個人之資料。

    • 本網站搜集、處理及利用個人資料時,皆遵循本網站之個人資料管理目標與政策為指導原則,並訂有完善之個人資料保護安全維護計畫,因此您可以安心的將個人資料提供予本網站,本網站絕不販賣給本網站以外的其他人及單位,並且嚴禁內部人員私自使用這些資料。本網站將會嚴密的保護所搜集到的客戶個人資料,任何人必須經過合理的授權,才能夠在適當的情況下使用這些資料,並且本網站將保留相關的使用紀錄。

    • 除了使用者主動登錄網站所提供的的個人資料之外,使用者如在本公司網站或服務中的聊天室,討論版等類似場域主動提供之個人資料如電子郵件,姓名等。這種形式的資料提供,不在本隱私權保護政策的範圍之內。

3、 資料之保護
  1. • 本網站會採取適當的安全措施,來防止未經授權的資料存取、竄改、披露或損毀,其中包括就資料的搜集、儲存、處理慣例和安全措施進行內部審查,以及實體的安全措施,以防止本網站儲存個人資料的系統遭到未經授權的存取。

    • 如因業務需要有必要委託其他單位提供服務時,本網站亦會嚴格要求其遵守保密義務,並且採取必要檢查程序以確定其將確實遵守。

    • 本網站所蒐集之個人資料在特定目的存續期間、依相關法令所定(例如個人資料保護法等)或因執行業務所必須之保存期間或數聯資安所訂之資料保存期間或個人資料蒐集之特定目的存續期間或依個別契約就資料之保存所定之保存年限(以期限最長者為準)。

4、 網站對外的相關連結
  1. 本網站的網頁提供其他網站的網路連結,您也可經由本網站所提供的連結,點選進入其他網站。但該連結網站不適用本網站的隱私權保護政策,您必須參考該連結網站中的隱私權保護政策。

5、 與第三人共用個人資料之政策
  1. 本網站絕不會提供、交換、出租或出售任何您的個人資料給其他個人、團體、私人企業或公務機關,但有法律依據或合約義務者,不在此限。

    • 前項但書之情形包括不限於:

    • 經由您書面同意。

    • 法律明文規定。

    • 為免除您生命、身體、自由或財產上之危險。

    • 與公務機關或學術研究機構合作,基於公共利益為統計或學術研究而有必要,且資料經過提供者處理或蒐集著依其揭露方式無從識別特定之當事人。

    • 當您在網站的行為,違反服務條款或可能損害或妨礙網站與其他使用者權益或導致任何人遭受損害時,經網站管理單位研析揭露您的個人資料是為了辨識、聯絡或採取法律行動所必要者。

    • 有利於您的權益。

    • 本網站委託廠商協助蒐集、處理或利用您的個人資料時,將對委外廠商或個人善盡監督管理之責。

6、 Cookie之使用
  1. 為了讓系統能夠辨識使用者的資料,系統將以Cookie方式記錄使用者行為。伺服器會將所需的資訊經由瀏覽器寫入使用者的硬碟中,下次瀏覽器在要求伺服器傳回網頁時,會將Cookie的資料先傳給伺服器,伺服器可依據Cookie的資料判斷使用者,網頁伺服器可針對使用者之不同喜好來執行不同動作或傳回特定的資訊。

7、 隱私權保護政策之修正
  1. 隱私權保護政策將因應科技發展趨勢、相關法規之修訂或其他環境變遷等因素而為適當之修改,以落實保障使用者隱私權之立意。該修改過之條款亦將立即刊登於網站上。

8、 當事人權利行使
  1. 除法令規定及限制外,您可依照個人資料保護法第三條行使以下權利,如欲行使以下權利,可來信至數聯資安行銷客服信箱進行申請:

    • 查詢或請求閱覽。

    • 請求製給複製本。

    • 請求補充或更正。

    • 請求停止蒐集、處理或利用。

    • 請求刪除。

9、 資訊安全
  1. 本網站將採取適當的安全措施,來防止未經授權的資料查閱、竄改、 揭露或毀損,其中包括就資料的蒐集、儲存、處理及安全措施進行內部稽核作業,並以實體的安全措施,防止本網站保有的個人資料檔案遭到未經授權的存取或資料外洩。

10、 聯絡方式
  1. 若您對於本政策或本網站有任何問題或建議,歡迎來信至我們的服務信箱。

    聯繫窗口之姓名或名稱: 數聯資安行銷客服信箱
    電子郵件信箱: marketing@issdu.com.tw

     

    本政策之訂立、修改、更新及最終解釋權均屬數聯資安所有。

我可以協助您 請勾選需要諮詢的產品
我可以協助您 請填聯絡資料,專人將與您聯繫
聯絡人姓名
電子郵件
聯絡電話
公司名稱
產業別
我可以協助您 請填送出資料,專人將與您聯繫